. The Honourable Mr Justice Luke Malaba, Chief Justice

. The Honourable Mrs Justice Elizabeth Chiedza Gwaunza, Deputy Chief Justice;

. The Honourable Mr Justice George Mutandwa Chiweshe, Judge President of High Court;

. Advocate Prince Machaya, Attorney -General;

. The Honourable Mr Justice Happias Zhou, Judge of the High Court;

. Doctor Vincent Hungwe, Chairperson, Civil Service Commission;

. Mr Mishrod Guvamombe, Chief Magistrate;

. Mrs Priscilla Sekai Madzonga, Legal Practitioner;

. Mr Josephat Tshuma, Legal Practitioner;

. Mr Lloyd Mhishi, Legal Practitioner;

. Mrs Priscilla Panichai Mutembwa, Public Auditor.

Get a Quote